Latest Products http://www.orchidchemie.net Latest Products 18-02-02 en-us http://www.orchidchemie.net Butyl Acetate http://www.orchidchemie.net/butyl-acetate.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting the Butyl Acetate that has been procured from reliable manufacturers. Butyl Acetate is a boiling ester solvent. Butyl Acetate has a high evaporation rate and it provides quick drying lacquer. Ethyl Acetate http://www.orchidchemie.net/ethyl-acetate.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Ethyl Acetate, a quality chemical that has been processed using quality ingredients, the two major ones being ethanol and acetic acid. Our Ethyl Acetate is highly demanded in the market owing to its accurate chemical composition. Dipropylene Glycol http://www.orchidchemie.net/dipropylene-glycol.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Dipropylene Glycol that is Highly Appreciated in the Market Owing to Its Good Composition and Viscosity. It Has Been Processed for Use in Odour Sensitive Applications. Dipropylene Glycol is Hygroscopic and is Soluble in Water and Ethanol. Our Dipropylene Glycol Has Been Processed from Finest Ingredients. Ethanol http://www.orchidchemie.net/ethanol.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to the customer finest quality Ethanol. It is used in alcohols and beverages. Ethanol is used in using the finest quality ingredients. N Butanol http://www.orchidchemie.net/n-butanol.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available to the customers N Butanol, a colourless chemical that is used extensively as a chemical intermediate and solvent. N Propanol http://www.orchidchemie.net/n-propanol.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us N Propanol, a colourless chemical that is used as a chemical intermediate and solvent. It is also useful in organic synthesis. Stearic Acid http://www.orchidchemie.net/stearic-acid.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to the customers Stearic Acid of the finest quality. Stearic Acid is a saturated fatty acid. Our Stearic Acid has been procured from reliable vendors and manufacturers. Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate http://www.orchidchemie.net/sodium-lauryl-ether-sulphate.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate that is procured from reliable dealers. Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate has been processed using high quality ingredients that lend it an accurate composition. Refined Glycerine http://www.orchidchemie.net/refined-glycerine.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Refined Glycerine Suppliers and Exporters. We provide to the customers Refined Glycerine that has been processed from finest quality ingredients. We procure this Refined Glycerine from reliable manufacturers and dealers. Soap Noodles http://www.orchidchemie.net/soap-noodles.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a pre-eminent Supplier of Soap Noodles. Soap Noodles are used for the manufacturing of high quality soaps. It lends a consistent composition to the manufactured soaps. These Soup Noodles have been processed from high quality ingredients. Titanium Dioxide http://www.orchidchemie.net/titanium-dioxide.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Titanium Dioxide. Packing - 25 Kgs nett bags Mfgr- LOMON , CHINA APPLICATION - PAINT, PLASTIC,CERAMIC. Caustic Soda http://www.orchidchemie.net/caustic-soda.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. Diethylene Glycol http://www.orchidchemie.net/diethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.orchidchemie.net/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Isopropyl Alcohol; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Methanol http://www.orchidchemie.net/methanol.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. We are from dubai(United Arab Emirates) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Methoxy Propanol http://www.orchidchemie.net/methoxy-propanol.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Headquartered in dubai(United Arab Emirates), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Monoethylene Glycol http://www.orchidchemie.net/monoethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency Soda Ash http://www.orchidchemie.net/soda-ash.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well.